Capitalism II and Capitalism Lab Forum

 

Official Site | Features | MOD | Patches | Buy Game

It is currently Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:47 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 224 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 19, 20, 21, 22, 23
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Apr 05, 2017 10:23 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 9:46 pm
Posts: 5
What we really need is a walkthrough. I was able to produce the communication devices one game. but I need to kyes exactly how to make the later in the game products. It would be nice to have the "research new product" tab back. But why in the heaven does it say i can make everything then refuses to let me do so?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:23 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:20 am
Posts: 2
Hi. I have a problem. I can not invent a new products ... ;( Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 4:50 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jul 03, 2010 1:42 pm
Posts: 4107
The grayed out products in the layout plan library are actually those without any pre-defined plans.

You can use the Green button shown in the attached screenshot instead for setting up a factory layout.


Attachments:
mft.jpg
mft.jpg [ 88.59 KiB | Viewed 27 times ]
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 5:10 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:20 am
Posts: 2
Thank you :oops:


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 224 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 19, 20, 21, 22, 23

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group